Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

My Little Pony The Friendship Collection 8-Book Box Set

  • In Stock - Dispatch in 1 - 2 business days This product is ready to ship from our North Melbourne warehouse. Expect dispatch in 1 - 2 business days.

    Limit per customer: 5

Get your My Little Pony fan to fall head over hooves with the wonderful world of reading. This epic collection invites them to join Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Rarity and Applejack and on their magical adventures - plus a story featuring Princess Celestia!


  • Title: My Little Pony The Friendship Collection 
  • Author: G.M Berrow
  • Publisher: Hachette
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Set contents:
    • Twilight Sparkle & The Crystal Heart Spell
    • Pinkie Pie & the Rockin' Ponypalooza Party
    • Fluttershy & the Fine Furry Friends Fair
    • Applejack & the Honest-to-Goodness Switcheroo
    • Rarity & the Curious Case of Charity
    • Princess Celestia & the Summer of Royal Waves
    • Equestria Girls Through the Mirror
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: Various
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Packaged in a handy slipcase - ready for gifting!