Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

The Chronicles Of Narnia 7-Book Slipcase

The seven chronicles of C.S. Lewis's enduringly popular series are brought together in this beautifully presented slipcase. Join Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy as they stumble upon and explore the magical world of Narnia.


  • Title: The Chronicles Of Narnia Slipcase
  • Author: C.S. Lewis
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Set contents:
    • The Magician's Nephew
    • The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe
    • The Horse & His Boy
    • Prince Caspian
    • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
    • The Silver Chair
    • The Last Battle
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: Various
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover